الوصف

يقع مشروع ديمير كونتري في منطقة بيليك دوزو, التي تعتبر واحدة من أهم المناطق النامية في اسطنبول, وبالتحديد في منطقة يعقوبلو, التي تتميز بقربها من المارينا الغربية في اسطنبول.

تفاصيل المشروع

مشروع ديمير كونتري مبني على أرض بمساحة 20 ألف متر مربع, بمساحة بناء إجمالية تعادل 44 ألف متر مربع. و يتكون المشروع من 9 أبنية رئيسية تحتوي على من 1160 شقة بنظام 1 + 1,  2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4،5 + 1. تتراوح مساحاتها بين 110 متر مربع و 277 متر مربع. بالإضافة إلى 40 فيلا بمساحات تتراوح بين 211 و 421 متر مربع.

مفهوم مشروع ديمير كونتري

تم بناء مشروع ديمير كونتري لجعلك تشعر بجمال وعراقة اسطنبول من منزلك مباشرة, من خلال مركز التسوق المفتوح  المستوحى من شارع الاستقلال الشهير في اسطنبول والنسخة المصغرة من برج جالاتا الغني عن التعريف.

حيث تم تنفيذ المشروع, الذي يحمل مفهوم أول مركز تسوق وشارع مفتوح فقط في المنطقة, بتصميم معماري يلبي جميع احتياجات المنطقة من مصدر واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك تخطيط جديد لمترو الأنفاق على مسافة قريبة من المشروع.

فرصة استثمارية مميزة

من المتوقع أن يوفر مشروع ديمير كونتري, نسبة أرباح كبيرة من الممكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 35% خلال سنتين أي عندما يتم  تسليم المشروع بشكل كامل. ووفقاً للحسابات, يمكن لمالكي الشقق تحقيق ربح بنسبة 100٪ خلال 7 سنوات كحد أقصى, وذلك بسبب أسعار المشروع المميزة جداً بالمقارنة مع غيره من المشاريع في المنطقة, بالإضافة إلى تصميمه الفريد من نوعه والذي يجعله مركز جذب للاستثمار.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأحد مشاريعنا السكنية في اسطنبول ، أو إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ، أو شقق للبيع بالتقسيط بضمان الحكومة التركية ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق مستشارينا العقاريين مباشرة عبر WhatsApp بواسطة الزر أدناه.

أو يمكنك ملء هذا النموذج حتى نتمكن من تقديم أفضل مساعدة تحتاجها

  • العنوان بيليك دوزو
  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • البلد تركيا
  • الرمز البريدي 34520
  • المنطقة بيليك دوزو

التفاصيل

تحديث في يونيو 16, 2021 في 4:55 م
  • رمز العقار: MT-043
  • السعر: $90,000
  • مساحة المشروع: 218717 m²
  • غرف النوم: 1
  • تاريخ التسليم: 2021
  • نوع العقار: شقق سكنية
  • حالة العقار: قيد الإنشاء

معلومات التواصل

عرض المشاريع
Move 2 Turkey

استفسر عن هذا المشروع

Compare listings

قارن
Move 2 Turkey
  • Move 2 Turkey

Demir Country Project

  • $90,000
Beylikdüzü, Istanbul

Description

The Demir Country project is located in Beylikduzu, which is one of the most important developing regions in Istanbul, specifically in the Yakublu area, which is distinguished by its proximity to the Western Marina in Istanbul.

Project details

Demir Country project is built on a plot of 20 thousand square meters, with a total building area equivalent to 44 thousand square meters. The project consists of 9 main buildings containing 1160 apartments with a 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4.5 + 1 system. With areas ranging from 110 square meters to 277 square meters. In addition to 40 villas with areas ranging between 211 and 421 square meters.

Demir Country project concept

Demir Country project was built to make you feel the beauty and heritage of Istanbul directly from your home, through the open shopping center inspired by the famous Istiklal Street in Istanbul and the miniature version of the Galata Tower that is well known.

The project, which carries the concept of the first shopping mall and open street only in the region, was implemented with an architectural design that meets all the needs of the region from a single source. In addition, there is a new subway layout within walking distance of the project.

Distinctive investment opportunity

The Demir Country project is expected to provide a large profit that could reach more than 35% within two years, that is, when the project is fully delivered. According to the calculations, apartment owners can achieve a profit of 100% within a maximum of 7 years, due to the project’s very distinct prices compared to other projects in the region, in addition to its unique design that makes it an attractive investment center.

If you are interested in one of our residential projects in Istanbul, or if you are looking for apartments for sale in Istanbul, or apartments for sale in installments with the Turkish government guarantee, you can contact our real estate consultants team directly via What’sApp by the button bellow.

Or you can fill up this form so we can offer you the best help you need…

  • Address Beylikdüzü
  • City Istanbul
  • State/county Turkey
  • Zip/Postal Code 34520
  • Area Beylikdüzü

Details

Updated on June 16, 2021 at 4:41 pm
  • Property ID: MT-043
  • Price: $90,000
  • Property Size: 218717 m²
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Delivery Date: 2021
  • Property Type: Flat
  • Property Status: Under Construction

Contact Information

View Listings
Move 2 Turkey

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Move 2 Turkey
  • Move 2 Turkey