الوصف

يتم بناء مشروع دنيز اسطنبول في منطقة بيليك دوزو من قبل شركة Keleşoğlu Holding. ويتكون المشروع من 3 أقسام:

  • القسم الأول Mercan Houses 
  • القسم الثاني Marina Houses 
  • القسم الثالث Kalyon Houses

أقسام مشروع دينيز اسطنبول

القسم الأول Mercan Houses 

تم بناء قسم المرجان Mercan Konakları, في مشروع دينيز اسطنبول, على قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 122 ألفاً و 500 متر مربع. يتكون هذا القسم من 1.105 وحدة سكنية و 50 متجراً, ويتضمن 234 بنظام 1 + 1, 312 شقة 2 + 1, 511 شقة 3 + 1, 48  شقة 4 + 1. بالإضافة إلى فلل مطلة على البحر بها شقتين في كل طابق. وتتراوح مساحات الشقق ضمن قسم المرجان بين 66 متر مربع و 213 متر مربع.

القسم الثاني Marina Houses 

تم بناء قسم المارينا Marina Houses على مساحة 65 ألف متر مربع, ويتكون هذا القسم من 87 فيلا. وتتراوح مساحات الفلل بين 453 و 585 متراً مربعاً.

تحتوي جميع الفلل المكونة من 3 طوابق على إطلالات بحرية رائعة مع حديقة خاصة. حيث يتم تقديم 5 أنواع من الفلل ضمن مشروع دينيز اسطنبول. تجمع بين الطراز الكلاسيكي والحياة العصرية, وتحتوي على مصعد وموقف سيارات داخلي وساونا وغرفة بخار.

القسم الثالث Kalyon Houses

في قسم منازل كاليون Kalyon Houses من مشروع دنيز اسطنبول, يوجد 342 وحدة مستقلة و 202 فيلا و 140 مسكن. تم تصميم شقق 1 + 1 في المشروع على مساحة 60 متراً مربعاً, وشقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 92 متراً مربعاً, وشقق 3 + 1 بمساحة 124 متراً مربعاً.

خصائص مميزة في مشروع دينيز اسطنبول

تجتمع الرفاهية والراحة ضمن مشروع دينيز اسطنبول ضمن خطوط العمارة الحديثة التي تظهر بشكل واضح ضمن الشرفات الفرنسية والنوافذ الممتدة إلى الأرض. كما تم وضع الهياكل بطريقة لا تتعارض مع إطلالات الشقق, حتى تنعم جميع الشقق بالمشروع بأجمل الإطلالات الممكنة.

تتميز الأبنية في مشروع دينيز اسطنبول بوجود شقتين فقط في كل طابق وكل شقة لها 3 واجهات. ليكون مشروع المشروع خياراً مثالياً لأولئك الذين يريدون حياة هادئة من خلال ترك ضوضاء وفوضى المدينة.

يعتبر مشروع دنيز اسطنبول من أجمل المشاريع الساحلية في اسطنبول, يإطلالاته البحرية البانورامية التي تظهر بوضوح ضمن المباني منخفضة الارتفاع, والمساحات الخضراء خلف مارينا اسطنبول الغربي مباشرةً, والذي يعتبر أحد أكبر المراسي في اسطنبول.

موقع المشروع

يتميز دنيز اسطنبول بموقعه القريب من مناطق مثل المدارس والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق والشواطئ وما إلى ذلك, وهو مصمم بمفهوم عائلي بامتياز, ليكون أول مدينة ساحلية متكاملة في اسطنبول والوحيدة من نوعها على أرض مساحتها 1500 كم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأحد مشاريعنا السكنية في اسطنبول ، أو إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ، أو شقق للبيع بالتقسيط بضمان الحكومة التركية ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق مستشارينا العقاريين مباشرة عبر WhatsApp بواسطة الزر أدناه.

أو يمكنك ملء هذا النموذج حتى نتمكن من تقديم أفضل مساعدة تحتاجها

  • العنوان بيليك دوزو
  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • البلد تركيا
  • الرمز البريدي 34520
  • المنطقة بيليك دوزو

التفاصيل

تحديث في ديسمبر 2, 2021 في 12:01 م
  • رمز العقار: MT-036
  • السعر: $195,000
  • مساحة المشروع: 150000 m²
  • غرف النوم: 1
  • تاريخ التسليم: 2019
  • نوع العقار: شقق سكنية, فيلل
  • حالة العقار: جاهز للسكن

Floor Plans

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

معلومات التواصل

عرض المشاريع
Move 2 Turkey

استفسر عن هذا المشروع

عقارات مشابهة

Compare listings

قارن
Move 2 Turkey
  • Move 2 Turkey

Description

Deniz Istanbul project is being built in Beylikduzu region by Keleşoğlu Holding construction company. The project consists of 3 sections:

  • Section I, Mercan Houses
  • Section II, Marina Houses
  • Section III, Kalyon Houses

 

Sections of the Deniz Istanbul project

Section I, Mercan Konakları (Houses)

Mercan Konakları (Houses), in the Deniz Istanbul project, is built on a plot of 122,500 square meters of land. This section consists of 1,105 housing units and 50 stores, and includes 234 with 1 + 1 system, 312 apartments 2 + 1, 511 apartments 3 + 1, 48 apartments 4 + 1. In addition to villas with sea view with two apartments on each floor. The areas of the apartments in the Mercan section range from 66 square meters to 213 square meters.

 

Section II, Marina Konakları (Houses)

Marina Konakları (Houses) section was built on an area of ​​65 thousand square meters, and this section consists of 87 villas. The areas of the villas range between 453 and 585 square meters.

All 3-storey villas have wonderful sea views with a private garden. Where 5 types of villas are offered within the Deniz Istanbul project. It combines classic style and modern life, with elevator, indoor car park, sauna and steam room.

 

Section III, Kalyon Konakları (Houses)

In the Kalyon Konakları (Houses) section of Deniz Istanbul project, there are 342 independent units, 202 villas and 140 residences. 1 + 1 apartments in the project are designed with a area of 60 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments with a area of 92 square meters, and 3 + 1 apartments with a area of 124 square meters.

 

Distinctive properties in the Deniz Istanbul project

Luxury and comfort meet in the Deniz Istanbul project within the lines of modern architecture that are clearly visible in the French balconies and windows extending to the floor. The buildings have also been built in a way that does not conflict with the views of the apartments, so that all apartments in the project have the most beautiful views possible.

 

The buildings in the Deniz Istanbul project are characterized by having only two apartments on each floor, and each apartment has 3 facades. The project will be an ideal choice for those who want a quiet life by leaving the noise and chaos of the city behind.

 

The Deniz Istanbul project is one of the most beautiful coastal projects in Istanbul, with its panoramic sea views that are clearly visible within the low-rise buildings and green spaces directly behind the West Istanbul Marina, which is one of the largest marinas in Istanbul.

 

The project Location

Deniz Istanbul is distinguished by its location close to areas such as schools, hospitals, shopping centers, beaches, etc., and it is designed with a family concept par excellence, to be the first integrated coastal city in Istanbul and the only one of its kind on a land area of ​​1500 km.

Read more about life in Istanbul

 

  • Address Beylikdüzü
  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34500
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Details

Updated on August 31, 2020 at 12:10 pm
  • Property ID: MT-036
  • Price: $120,000
  • Property Size: 66 m²
  • Land Area: 150000 m²
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Property Type: Residence, Villa
  • Property Status: Ready To Move, Under Construction

Additional details

  • Down Payment: 35%
  • Installment: 36 Months

Floor Plans

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Contact Information

Move 2 Turkey
  • Move 2 Turkey
  • 00905537999222

Enquire About This Property

By submitting this form I agree to Terms of Use

Compare listings

Compare
Move 2 Turkey
  • Move 2 Turkey